ZIMIX FESTIVAL
Let's celebrate our cultural diversity around Afro music !
ZIMIX FESTIVAL, the biggest afro festival in Switzerland !
@Fally Ipupa on stage at the Metropole in Lausanne
ZIMIX FESTIVAL, the biggest afro festival in Switzerland!
@Diamond Platnumz on stage at the Metropole in Lausanne
Previous
Next

A festive weekend in Geneva on Saturday, June 24, 2023 under the sign of the openness and diversity that Switzerland embodies. Afro music in the spotlight!

ZIMIX FESTIVAL, the largest indoor festival in Switzerland to celebrate Afro musical diversity!

Official Post 2023

Origin of the Guest Artists

VIDEO of présentation 2022

News

TICKETS CONCERTS

The ticketing is open at zimix.chand TicketCorner.

We would like to inform our customers that websites such as Viagogo, all-tickets, etc. are in no way approved by the festival organizer. The prices on these websites are much more expensive than on the official and approved festival ticketing service. Also, they sometimes publish false information.

THE ONLY OFFICIAL AND APPROVED TICKET SALES SITE OF THE FESTIVAL IS WWW.ZIMIX.CH AND TICKETCORNER

Don’t buy your tickets anywhere else!

Message from the Organiser MKC EVENTS

Dear readers, dear readers,

The ZIMIX Festival returns for its second edition, once again putting Africa at the heart of the festival. This year, it is Afrobeat, Afropop and Afrolove that will be highlighted, with several artists who will come to thrill the soil of Lausanne.

This is the perfect opportunity to reconnect with the social ties that the pandemic has taken from us, and to take advantage of this newfound freedom, while respecting health measures. Through an evening of sharing concerts and an afterparty, you will be able to renew and strengthen ties with the artists, your friends, your family and even your colleagues, while enjoying original music and culture.

One of the aims of this festival is to promoteworld music, cultural diversityand to discover or (re)discover newstyles and genres of music unheard of in Switzerland.§

See you next Saturday, June 25 in Lausanne!

MKC EVENTS,Promoter and organiser of intercultural events in Switzerland

Mario MOMO
Directeur of the ZIMIX Festival

Salle Métropole

500
Seated Area

CASINO MONTBENON

ZIMIX FESTIVAL

The ZIMIX Festival is the rendezvous with the population of Switzerland and elsewhere, showcasing Africa, its musical riches, its emerging talents and its great international musical celebrities around a unifying, festive and sharing. This intercultural and intergenerationalevent of contemporary music takes place during the first weekend of the summer in the Salle Métropole and the Casino de Montbenon in Lausanne. Le Festival s’inscrit dans latradition d’ouverture et de mixité qu’incarne la Suisse. It is the continuity of the successful concerts organized by MKC EVENTSfor several years and the success of its first edition.

MISSION

Le ZIMIX Festival 2022 se donne pour principale mission la promotion des musiques actuelles Afro avec des artistes originaires des quatre coins d’Afrique, par le biais d’un événement de qualité ouvert à tous les publics.

VALUES

The main values put forward in the ZIMIX Festival are in particular discovery, accessibility, sharing and environmental responsibility.

Sustainable development

The setting up of an event generates an impact on the environment and to take into account the latter is a priority for the ZIMIX Festival, which will seek to reduce its ecological footprint.This desire will translate into measures such as the introduction of reusable cups, encouraging artists and spectators to come to Lausanne by train. Additionally, we work with local suppliers and service providers to promote acircular and sustainable economy.

Long term Vision

The ZIMIX Festival wants you to be able to experience this annual evolution alongside us. This indoor festival is the second edition of a long line. Our vision is great and we want to develop the ZIMIX Festival so that it becomes the reference in terms of Afro music festival in switzerland It’s only the beginning of a big and long adventure

Musical genres

The musical genres highlighted at the ZIMIX Festival are mainly based on Afro music.

Editions

Following the success of music concerts organized for several years in Switzerland, MKC EVENTS launched its first festival around intercultural diversity.

The objective is to bring together the Swiss population around contemporary music, entrepreneurship and cultural values.

Edition in Lausanne

Edition at Renens

Edition at Renens

ZIMIX FESTIVAL
Célébrons ensemble notre diversité culturelle autour de la musicale africaine
ZIMIX FESTIVAL, le plus grand festival afro de Suisse !
@Fally Ipupa sur la scène du Métropole de Lausanne
ZIMIX FESTIVAL, le plus grand festival afro de Suisse!
@Diamond Platnumz sur la scène du Métropole de Lausanne
Précédent
Suivant

Un week-end festif à Genève le samedi 24 juin 2023 sous le signe de l’ouverture et de la mixité qu’incarne la Suisse. Afro musique à l’honneur !

ZIMIX FESTIVAL, le plus grand festival indoor en Suisse à célébrer la diversité musicale Afro !

Affiche officielle 2023

Provenance des Artistes invités

VIDEO de présentation 2022

News

TICKETS CONCERTS

La billetterie est ouverte sur le  ce site zimix.ch et TicketCorner.

Nous informons notre clientèle que les sites web tels que Viagogo, all-tickets, etc. ne sont en aucun cas agréés par l’organisateur du festival. Sur ces sites web, les prix sont beaucoup plus chers que sur la billetterie officielle et agréée du festival. Aussi, ils publient parfois de fausses informations.

LE SEUL SITE DE VENTE DE TICKET OFFICIEL ET AGRÉÉE DU FESTIVAL EST WWW.ZIMIX.CH ET TICKETCORNER

N’achetez pas vos billets ailleurs !

Mot de l'Organisateur MKC EVENTS

Chères lectrices, chers lecteurs,

Le ZIMIX Festival revient pour sa deuxième édition, mettant une nouvelle fois l’Afrique au cœur du festival. Cette année, c’est l’Afrobeat, l’Afropop et l’Afrolove qui seront mis en avant, avec plusieurs artistes qui viendront faire frémir le sol de Lausanne. 

C’est l’occasion parfaite pour renouer les liens sociaux que la pandémie nous a pris, et de profiter de cette liberté retrouvée, tout en respectant les mesures sanitaires. À travers une soirée de concerts de partage et une afterparty de rencontre, vous pourrez renouer et renforcer des liens avec les artistes, vos ami-e-s, votre famille et même vos collègues, tout en appréciant de la musique originale et pleine de culture.

Un des buts de ce festival est de promouvoir les musiques du Monde, la diversité culturelle et de découvrir ou (re)découvrir de nouveaux styles et genres de musiques inédits en Suisse.

Rendez-vous le samedi 25 juin prochain à Lausanne !

MKC EVENTS, Promoteur et organisateur  d’événements interculturels en Suisse

Mario MOMO
Directeur du ZIMIX Festival

Salle Métropole

500
PLACES EN CONFIGURATION ASSISES

CASINO MONTBENON

ZIMIX FESTIVAL

Le ZIMIX Festival est le rendez-vous avec la population de la Suisse et d’ailleurs mettant à l’honneur l’Afrique, ses richesses musicales, ses talents émergents et ses grandes célébrités internationales de musique autour d’une ambiance fédératrice, festive et de partage. Cet événement interculturel et intergénérationnel des musiques actuelles se déroule durant le premier weekend de l’été dans la Salle Métropole et le Casino de Montbenon à Lausanne. Le Festival s’inscrit dans la tradition d’ouverture et de mixité qu’incarne la Suisse. Il est la continuité des concerts à succès organisés par MKC EVENTS depuis plusieurs années et le succès de sa première édition.

MISSION

Le ZIMIX Festival 2022 se donne pour principale mission la promotion des musiques actuelles Afro avec des artistes originaires des quatre coins d’Afrique, par le biais d’un événement de qualité ouvert à tous les publics.

VALEEURS

Les valeurs principales mises en avant dans le ZIMIX Festival sont notamment la découverte, l’accessibilité, le partage et la responsabilité environnementale.

Développement durable

La mise en place d’une manifestation génère un impact sur l’environnement et prendre en compte ce dernier est une priorité pour le ZIMIX Festival, qui cherchera à réduire son empreinte écologique. Cette volonté va se traduire sur des mesures telles que la mise en place de gobelets réutilisables, l’encouragement de la venue des artistes et des spectateurs.ices à Lausanne en train. De plus, nous travaillons avec des fournisseurs et prestataires locaux afin de favoriser une économie circulaire et durable.

Vision sur long terme

Le ZIMIX Festival souhaite que vous puissiez vivre à nos côtés cette évolution annuelle. Ce festival indoor est la deuxième édition d’une longue lignée. Notre vision est grande et nous souhaitons développer le ZIMIX Festival afin qu’il devienne la référence en terme de festival de musique Afro en Suisse. Ce n’est que le début d’une grande et longue aventure.

Genre musicaux

Les genres musicaux mis en avant au ZIMIX Festival sont principalement autour de l’Afro music.

Editions

Suite au succès de concerts de musique organisés depuis quelques années en Suisse, MKC EVENTS a lancé son premier festival autour de la diversité interculturelle.

L’objectif étant de réunir la population suisse autour des musiques actuelles, l’entreprenariat et les valeurs culturelles.

Edition à Lausanne

Edition à Renens

Edition à Renens